School Committee Members

 

Mayor Joseph M. Petty Mayor Joseph M. Petty
2 Grove Heights Drive
Worcester, MA 01605
508-799-1153
mayor@worcesterma.gov
Dianna Biancheria Dianna L. Biancheria
8 Ventura Road
Worcester, MA 01604
508-753-3440
BiancheriaD@worcesterschools.net
Dante Comparetto

Dante A. Comparetto
16 Alden Street
Worcester, MA 01610
508-740-4092
ComparettoD@worcesterschools.net

John Foley John L. Foley
6 Winter Hill Drive
Worcester, MA 01605
508-853-3593
JFoley@worcesterschools.net
Molly O. McCullough Molly O. McCullough
5 Hockanum Way
Worcester, MA 01606
508-450-4272
Mcculloughm@worcesterschools.net
John Monfredo John F. Monfredo
8 Cherokee Road
Worcester, MA 01606
508-853-3444
Monfredoj@worcesterschools.net
Brian O'Connell Brian A. O'Connell
54 Providence Street
Worcester, MA 01604
508-792-6789
BOConnell@worcesterschools.net